Events

Year Level Parent Social Functions - Various Dates
Tuesday 29 January - Friday 06 December

Find all your upcoming year level parent function details here......

St Vincent de Paul Christmas Appeal
Saturday 31 October

The joy of Christmas is giving......

2020 Celebration of Excellence Awards Night
Tuesday 17 November
7.00pm start

An evening to recognise and celebrate outstanding achievements across College life......

GTOBA Cricket Day
Sunday 29 November
1pm - 4.30pm

Old Boys v Current Terracians...

Beginning of the Baggy Black | Year 5 2021 Cricket Orientation
Tuesday 17 November - Sunday 29 November
Various times & locations

The Red and Black journey begins here......

Beginning of the Baggy Black | Year 7 2021 Cricket Orientation
Tuesday 17 November - Sunday 29 November
Various times & locations

The Red and Black journey begins here......

Terrace Volleyball Clinics
Saturday 31 October

Booking link for incoming 2021 students......

Terrace Cricket Bag
Saturday 31 October

Custom Red and Black cricket bags......

Terrace Cricket Holiday Clinic #1
Tuesday 01 December - Wednesday 02 December
Various times...

Registration for both new and current Terracians......

Terrace Cricket Batting Clinic #2
Thursday 03 December - Friday 04 December
8 - 11am

Registration for both new and current Terracians......

Terrace Cricket Holiday Clinic #4
Monday 14 December - Tuesday 15 December
Various times

Registration for current & incoming Terracians......

Terrace Cricket Holiday Clinic #5
Wednesday 16 December - Thursday 17 December
Various times

Registration for NEW Terracians only......

T20 Masterblast Clinic #6
Monday 11 January - Tuesday 12 January
Various times

Red and Black holiday prep......

Terrace Cricket Specialist Battling Clinic #7
Thursday 14 January - Friday 15 January
Various times

Registration for NEW students only......

Terrace T-Bone Lunch - Cancelled
Friday 27 March

Cancelled event......

2020 Reunions - Cancelled
Saturday 10 October - Saturday 31 October

Regrettably cancelled......

Save the Date ~ GT Ball
Saturday 06 March

New save the date...