Events

Find all your Terrace Family event details here!

Date and Time: Thursday 22 February | 7pm - 9pm
Where: Concert Hall, QPAC | All tickets collected via QPAC box office from 5.30pm on the day
RSVP: This event has been fully booked.
For further details or enquiries, please contact
Matt Cocking | MattCocking@Terrace.qld.edu.au

GPS Centenary Music Showcase - Book Here

Only a handful of tickets remain - so don't delay booking!
The Terrace Family are warmly invited to attend the 2018 Red & Black Cocktail Party.
Date and Time: Saturday 3 March | 7pm - 11pm
Where: Gambaro Hotel | 33 Caxton St Petrie Terrace
RSVP: Tickets on sale via College Events midday Thursday 1 February
For further details or enquires, please contact:
Lea Walker-Franks | leawalker-franks@terrace.qld.edu.au

Red & Black Cocktail Party - Book Here

Date and Time: Friday 9 March | 6.30pm
Where: The Marquee | Victoria Park
Cost: Adults $90 (+ booking fees) | Students $50 (+ booking fees)
RSVP: Please RSVP via College Events by 2 March
For further details or enquiries, please contact
Shannon Neill | sneill99@gmail.com | 0488 155 718

Swimming Dinner - Book Here

Date and Time: Saturday 10 March | 6pm - 10pm
Where: The Marquee | Victoria Park Golf Complex
Cost: $80 (+ booking fees)
RSVP: Please RSVP by Thursday 1 March 2018
For further details or enquiries, please contact
Leisa Low | bllow@bigpond.com | 0433 230 341

Head of the River Dinner - Book Here

Date and Time: Thursday 15 March | 6pm - 10.30pm
Where: The Marquee | Victoria Park | 309 Herston Rd Brisbane
Cost: $70 (+ booking fees)
RSVP: Please RSVP by Monday 12 March
For further details or enquiries, please contact
Sarah Hunter | s.hunter7@icloud.com | 0403 817 131

Volleyball Dinner - RSVP Here

The cookbook every Terrace Family should own a copy of! Filled with fabulous sweet and savoury family favourites and beautiful memories of Terrace's long history, this book will inspire your cooking repertoire and quickly become a favourite on your kitchen benchtop. At a very special Welcome to Terrace price of $40, including a bonus red and black Terrace tea towel.

Terrace Cookbook - Book Here

Save the date!
Date and Time: Saturday 21 April | 11.30am
Where: Doomben Race Course
For enquiries about sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
Mary-Louise Condon | m-lcondon@bigpond.com
Vanessa Dollar | vanessadollar93@gmail.com
Kristin Esler | kristin_esler@bigpond.com

Save the Date! Further booking details coming soon
Date and Time: Saturday 26 July | 6.30pm
Where: Victoria Park Golf Complex
For further details or enquiries, please contact
Andrew Stormonth | AndrewStormonth@Terrace.qld.edu.au